Mrs Libby Induction

St. Louis Park High School
Athletic Hall of Fame
Induction Ceremony

Orioles Lifetime Achievement Award for:

Mrs. Fran Libby

5:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 14th, 2017
Golden Valley Country Club
Prior to Title IX, girls could not participate in sports.  Thanks to Mrs. Libby, we could be semi-professional dancers and eventually cheer for the Minnesota Vikings.

All Parkette Alumni are welcome to attend!


The Game Plan

Pre-Game Announcements

Stan Veker, Hall of Fame Chairman
2017 Parade of Inductees
St Louis Park Loyalty Song
Pre-Game Pep Talk
Andy Ewald, SLP Athletic Director
First Quarter
Second Quarter
Introductions of Past Hall of Fame Members
Third Quarter
Orioles Lifetime Achievement Awards
Jeff Passolt ‘75
Fran Libby
Fourth Quarter
Individual Athlete Induction
The St Louis Park Athletic Hall of Fame Committee 
Jill Anderson ‘90
Steve Ashley ‘67
Andy Ewald
Jessica Gust ‘99
Neil Hall ‘98
Steve Hunegs ‘81
Bruce McLean ‘69
Mark Mickelson ‘71
Don Schimmel ‘51
Zach Strouts ‘05
Bill Terriquez ‘66
Karla Johnson Wolgemuth ‘86
Angie Keseley Johnson ’05
Stan Veker ’66 (Chairman)